Perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons, this is a new, hilarious adventure from the author and illustrator of the bestselling I Swapped My Brother on the Internet. Harry – known as Harry the Hulk to his friends, because he is freakishly tall for an 11-year-old – is desperate for a dog. His mum has said if he can earn 500 Puppy Points then he’s allowed to get one.

And today she has offered him 50 points if he takes Gran to the Caught Short Awards, where she has won the Lifetime Achievement Award for services to Loo Roll. All Harry has to do is take her for a haircut and then to the ceremony. It should be easy! It should be a piece of cake.

But what Harry doesn’t know is that Gran has her own agenda in mind, and after a stop at the supermarket for some toffees (the sweet she is BANNED from having!) things go very wrong indeed!

I Lost My Granny in the Superm...

£6.30

Out of stock