Best friends Bumble and Snug are Bugbops – little monsters filled with BIG feelings! Join them on imaginative comic adventures while they encounter pirates, unicorns, ghosts and lots of other magical creatures, learning about the world outside and inside along the way. Bumble and Snug are going on a big adventure to … have a picnic! But when they accidentally get lost, they’re both cross – is their adventure ruined? Working together to find their way home, Bumble and Snug come across a pirate treasure horde.

But taking treasure that isn’t yours is a good way to get into trouble, and sure enough some VERY angry pirates aren’t far behind. Bumble and Snug are certain they can replace the treasure, and fix things to make everybody happy. But there’s another monstrous obstacle in store – and this one has TENTACLES.

Bumble and Snug and the Angry Pirates is a story about being cross and how to listen, friendship and sandcastles, and one GIANT octopus! Perfect for readers just starting to enjoy stories independently, and for kids to share with their grown-ups. For fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Mr Men.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bumble and Snug and the Angry Pirates : Book 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Bumble and Snug and the Angry ...

£6.99

9 available for pre-ordering